Seznam kapitánů „Play-Off“

Seznam kapitánů "Play-Off"

#HráčTýmE-mailTelefonKapitán týmu
15svkMilan DudášSports Bar Považská Bystricamdudas73@gmail.com421905484780C
28svkBoris KlačanŠK VrútkyConipherrum@gmail.com421 915 043 555C
51czeDaniel ČermákHot Demonsdanielcermakpce@seznam.cz775 653 335C
55czePetr GerhardtNisa Darts Boyspetrlib@seznam.cz776 523 567C
62czeVítězslav SedlákAll stars teamVitasedlak@gmail.com736 236 363C
63czeKarolína RysováRysové pod Radobýlemrysova.k@gmail.com774 366 948C
65czeJan PrudkýBull’s-eye Riviéra Frýdek-Místekprudky.jan.pj@gmail.com725 640 422C
89czeJiří TrnkaTi nejhorší, historicky ve všemjirkatrnka@seznam.cz420 601 326 576C
122czeFilip JechNetovka SemilyJechino2@seznam.cz737 377 450C
126czeDaniel ZárubaDarts Armydancak@email.cz777 256 224C
139czePetr PříkazskýŠipky Dubňanyprikazsky.petr@gmail.com420 723 098 034C
167czeJan VlasákCovid s.r.oJan.vlasak98@gmail.com723 003 186C
172czeJan BordáčStřelci Rožmberkbordika@seznam.cz739 334 414 C
182czeJiří JeníčekAJETO Letnájenicek.jiri@seznam.cz604293141C
199svkKarol KrnáčBulls Bar DC Hriňovák2kajo@azet.sk948404407C
250czeVáclav VlachynskýBuffalo Dartsvlachynsky88@gmail.com420773641702C
259svkMartin ZimanROKEBARA – MIX VÝCHOD SLOVENSKAzimi13@azet.sk421917110758C
277czeJan StoklasaDC Boňkovstoklasan@seznam.cz721067704C
292czeZdeněk VaisarBombardáci KuksVaisarz@seznam.cz774599135C
293czeMartin SchejbalOlomoucká náplavaschejbal.martin@volny.cz723655236C
300czeMichal LefíkKukačky za Bukemfikus7404@seznam.cz606768951C
386czeMartin PolkaGoldstar Nové Město pod Smrkempolka.m@seznam.cz605104112C
390czeTibor RupíkOstrovani Šebestěnicetibor.rupik@centrum.cz724241008C
414czeŠtěpán TunkivOKAY Tým KarlovarskoTunkivstepan@seznam.cz736119276C
517czeLukáš PauknerDC Phoenixprokaucz23@seznam.cz733421077C
554svkIgor SurmikBad boys SBPPigor.surmik@gmail.com0950867522C
685czeMichal OndoBarbařimichal.ondo@centrum.cz737485750C
733czePetr HessSnipers KlatovyManthenuts@gmail.com739495936C
756czeDavid MelicharFanánek teamd.melichar@vfelectric.eu775297110C
824czeVáclav MikeschStřelci ze Severuskunayi@seznam.cz731425330C
941svkMartin HorečnýDart Club Garmond Nitramatohorecny@gmail.com0903248868C
978svkPeter Šukaľ3Ppetersukal@seznam.cz0908643342C